Please use english language
It is currently 17 Dec 2017, 17:26

All times are UTC


Forum rules


new topics are not allowed in this subsection, only replies.




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 110 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 11  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: GTA 5 beta 0.270
PostPosted: 25 May 2015, 17:41 
Online
*blah-blah-blah maniac*
User avatar

Joined: 27 Dec 2011, 08:53
Posts: 11598
Location: St.Petersburg
Grand Theft Auto V (GTA 5)

Graphic mod ENBSeries 0.270 beta

First version with limited functionality for testing compatibility with different videocards and software. Added fps limiter, forcing vsync, fix for moon lit direction, some sky and lights parameters.

Set game video options to DirectX11 mode. Also mod is tested for almost maxed graphics setting, so it may fail to work properly otherwise.
Do not run the game in online mode with ENBSeries installed, i'm not sure if you will be banned or not.

Report bugs in this topic.

_________________
Core i5-4690K 3.5 GHz, 16 Gb ram, GeForce 650 Ti 2 Gb, X-Fi Xtreme Music, WinXP/Win7
I am INFP, not the brutal, godamnit.


Top
 Profile  
 
Tomoko
 Post subject: Re: GTA 5 beta 0.270
PostPosted: 25 May 2015, 18:36 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: 26 Feb 2012, 12:59
Posts: 30
Time has come... For testing.
Not sure if it works with fullscreen windowed mode... Turning mod on and of is Shift+f12, right?
It ran, game had that copywrite notification when it launched... I am just not sure it works.
http://cs628629.vk.me/v628629686/2a4c/05rHVO5fIUk.jpg
http://cs628629.vk.me/v628629686/2a5e/9lG5kA5juR4.jpg
Gtx 660. No other mods installed.
Gonna try it with fullscreen and force Vsync
P.S. Sorry for shitty Jpeg. Don't have much time to reupload it


EDIT: images converted to urls

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: GTA 5 beta 0.270
PostPosted: 25 May 2015, 18:46 
Offline
*master*

Joined: 13 Dec 2012, 11:18
Posts: 113
All features tested and all working fine (fps limiter, moon, sky and lightartificial)

Game at medium/high settings.

Hardware:
Phenom II 955 @ 3,6ghz
Radeon HD6950 2GB
4GB Ram
OS: w8.1

Software:
Steam and Shapphire Trixx (crapware)


Last edited by buzz on 26 May 2015, 06:43, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: GTA 5 beta 0.270
PostPosted: 25 May 2015, 19:04 
Offline
*blah-blah-blah maniac*
User avatar

Joined: 18 Jul 2013, 13:08
Posts: 538
Location: UK
Thanks Boris! All working fine for me - 4k, maxed settings.

_________________
Custom Watercooled
Delidded i7 8700k @5.2ghz
GTX 1080Ti (2xSLI)
32gb DDR4 RAM @ 4000mhz
512mb NVMe SSD


my Flickr
my videos


Big Blue MkV
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: GTA 5 beta 0.270
PostPosted: 25 May 2015, 19:33 
Offline
*sensei*
User avatar

Joined: 29 Dec 2011, 20:05
Posts: 283
Location: Санкт-Петербург
В жопу переводчик, Борис огромное спасибо, все опробуем и отпишемся, кстати эта версия енбэффект держит?

_________________

amd fx 4300 @ 4.5-5.0ghz 1.38v
Kingston 1333mhz 6144mb
asus m5a78l-m plus
hitachi HDS721050 500gb 7200rpm
Asus GTS450 1024mb


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: GTA 5 beta 0.270
PostPosted: 25 May 2015, 19:57 
Online
*blah-blah-blah maniac*
User avatar

Joined: 27 Dec 2011, 08:53
Posts: 11598
Location: St.Petersburg
Portal2x2
I'll start banning for russian language those users who know the story behind it. I'm not interested to have problems with site blocked by ip in Russia and personal issues with RosComNadzor.
This version do not support external shaders. I haven't decided format of it, list of parameters and dependency from graphics setting.

_________________
Core i5-4690K 3.5 GHz, 16 Gb ram, GeForce 650 Ti 2 Gb, X-Fi Xtreme Music, WinXP/Win7
I am INFP, not the brutal, godamnit.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: GTA 5 beta 0.270
PostPosted: 25 May 2015, 19:59 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: 26 Feb 2012, 12:59
Posts: 30
GTX 660 2GB
i5-3570k
http://cs628629.vk.me/v628629686/2a9a/CWBPidrWBsY.jpg
I minimised the game and then maximised it after few minutes. Had red flickering for a moment, happened so fast, I was not able to SS it.
No perfomance impact.
FpsLimit Works
http://rsg.ms/badd8b2
Image
Waiting for next version.
Used crazy config:
Code:
[GLOBAL]
UseEffect=true

[SKY]
SunIntensity=50.0
MoonIntensity=50.0
StarIntensity=50.0
SkyIntensity=50.0
CloudIntensity=50.0

[LIGHTARTIFICIAL]
AmbientUpIntensity=50.0
AmbientDownIntensity=50.0
AmbientUpIntensityInterior=50.0
AmbientDownIntensityInterior=50.0

Awesome

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: GTA 5 beta 0.270
PostPosted: 25 May 2015, 20:06 
Offline
*sensei*
User avatar

Joined: 29 Dec 2011, 20:05
Posts: 283
Location: Санкт-Петербург
ENBSeries wrote:
Portal2x2
I'll start banning for russian language those users who know the story behind it. I'm not interested to have problems with site blocked by ip in Russia and personal issues with RosComNadzor.
This version do not support external shaders. I haven't decided format of it, list of parameters and dependency from graphics setting.

Oh, then I'm sorry, I did not think that all so seriously, just damn translator distorts everything. Gone experience)

_________________

amd fx 4300 @ 4.5-5.0ghz 1.38v
Kingston 1333mhz 6144mb
asus m5a78l-m plus
hitachi HDS721050 500gb 7200rpm
Asus GTS450 1024mb


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: GTA 5 beta 0.270
PostPosted: 25 May 2015, 20:22 
Online
*blah-blah-blah maniac*
User avatar

Joined: 27 Dec 2011, 08:53
Posts: 11598
Location: St.Petersburg
Portal2x2
Sorry, but it's really important, i'm not hater of russians or anything like that, but in fact i can't accept russians on my site any more, so the walkaround is to hide text in russian. God bless Putin, amen...

_________________
Core i5-4690K 3.5 GHz, 16 Gb ram, GeForce 650 Ti 2 Gb, X-Fi Xtreme Music, WinXP/Win7
I am INFP, not the brutal, godamnit.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: GTA 5 beta 0.270
PostPosted: 25 May 2015, 21:05 
Offline
*sensei*
User avatar

Joined: 29 Dec 2011, 20:05
Posts: 283
Location: Санкт-Петербург
Ran Quick, do not operate the parameters [engine] and [ambient] himself mod works perfectly, oh yes even if you press the "Apply Settings" all reset to default.
Image

_________________

amd fx 4300 @ 4.5-5.0ghz 1.38v
Kingston 1333mhz 6144mb
asus m5a78l-m plus
hitachi HDS721050 500gb 7200rpm
Asus GTS450 1024mb


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 110 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 11  Next

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group